The Sleepover Series, Volume Two coming September 23, 2014. More to come soon...


New video for "Sinking Inside Yourself", directed by David Altobelli. 


The Sleepover Series, Volume One reissued! Restores the original six-song running order, remastered by Taylor Deupree and 12K, new artwork by Pete Schulte. Also, Longest Year reissued: second edition (first physical appearance since the initial pressing in 2010) with embossed lettering in black.