New video for "Sinking Inside Yourself", directed by David Altobelli. 


The Sleepover Series, Volume One reissued! Restores the original six-song running order, remastered by Taylor Deupree and 12K, new artwork by Pete Schulte. Also, Longest Year reissued: second edition (first physical appearance since the initial pressing in 2010) with embossed lettering in black.